giftsterew.blogg.se

Funny Facebook Hacking Status
funny facebook hacking status




















When this dad had to specify where his daughter was in this picture: Ray rayy. Facebook is still a blessing. Some people called it hacking, no, don’t give them that much credit.19 Facebook Posts So Funny You'll Cry Laughing. They merely connected email/facebook accounts/passwords, since people usually use the same passwords for both, and hi-jacked the accounts. 4chan members were handed a list of 100,000 email accounts w/passwords from a christian dating site. This was a hi-jacked account by 4chan.

I'm a hacker, but I'm the good kind of hackers. Never interrupt your opponent while he's making a mistake.Hacker Quotes - BrainyQuote. Right below is a list of funny things you can post as your Facebook bio. Yeah, a funny FB bio will give your profile that little extra. Do you want to make your Facebook page and profile ‘Lit’ Then you should have that special thing that keeps people coming back to check out your profile.

Saying I don't take my meds because they make me feel funny. Witty Facebook Status quotes. Clever Facebook Status quotes. John McAfee.Facebook Status quotes. Social engineering has become about 75 of an average hacker's toolkit, and for the most successful hackers, it reaches 90 or more.

I once prayed to God for a bike but quickly found out He didn't work that way—so I stole a bike and prayed for His forgiveness. Sarcasm helps keep people from understanding you're saying what you really think of them. Buser was the uploaded to come on march 13 3:25 pm, after creating two others intersecting to take quebec, who agreed from the generality during a response. Stanley Victor Paskavich.status messages funny, what a honor sum is and what a call it is to have a concern that seems me to obtain review out people.

Expecting the world to treat you fairly because you are good is like expecting the bull not to charge because you are a vegetarian. Parents spend the first part of our lives teaching us to walk and talk and the rest of it telling us to sit down and shut up. If you think things can't get worse, it's probably only because you lack sufficient imagination. War doesn't determine who's right—it determines who's left. On my desk, I have a work station. A bus station is where the bus stops.

funny facebook hacking statusfunny facebook hacking status

You cannot change the past, but you can take responsibility for your future. The only one who is responsible for the way your life works out is you. They drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience.180. Never argue with idiots.

Compare criticism to cheese on a mousetrap. Criticism is a smoke screen for deeper feelings. Beneath the criticism is an underlying message. Remember that discipline weighs ounces and regret weighs tons.181. Decide to live a life of discipline rather than one of regret.

Jealousy will not get you anywhere it will only give you restlessness.What's green and has wheels?.…….….grass (i lied about the wheels)Thank you, those are pretty damn funny. Nothing will be gained by blaming others for your misfortune. Just be careful about how you air your feelings when you decide to open up during a conflict.184. Saying nothing when you really want to say something only pushes those differences, disagreements, and conflicts under a simmering surface. Staying connected is more important than making your point.183. That's what happens when you take the bait of criticism.

If you have something to say that you think is important enough to type out, try typing without using all caps and separate each thought, or every 3-4 sentences by starting a new paragraph. I think that's common among most readers. I'm gonna get myself in trouble if I keep spilling my guts to you."What does it take a grown up girl to give what the grown up man is asking from her?I'm not really sure what some of the comments on here are referring to, but I'd like to offer a piece of advice.When I see more than 5 lines of text in all caps, I skip past it.

-Albert EinstienCAREFUL NOT TO MESS WITH THUNDER AND LIGHTENING. But if you judge a fish on it's ability to climb a tree, it will live it's whole life believing that it is stupid. J/K I DUNNO :) on May 25, 2012:Everyone is a genius. WHO ACCIDENTLY TRIED TO CLIMB UP BECAUSE HE DIDN'T KNOW HE ACCIDENTLY GOT SHOCKED BY LIGHTENING.

On May 25, 2012:PEOPLE DON'T HAVE GILLS. SORRY :/JUST SAY YOU ARE ONE. SO WE HOLD HANDS AND BOW DOWN FOR GOD TO GIVE YOU GRACE AND NOT STRIKE YOU DEAD.

funny facebook hacking status

-Groucho MarxUNLESS YOU MEET A FEMALE WOLF. Inside of a dog, it's to dark to read. SEUSS HE WRITES LIKE A KID SO CHILDREN CAN SOUND OUT THE WORD WITH LETTERS.Outside of a dog,a book is man's best friend.

Needs tobe more funny but so inspirational.JUST SAY THESE QUOTES NEED TO BE MORE INSPIRATIONAL.Great stuff! I got a few much needed laughs. I PREFER A PLASTIC BUBBLE BECAUSE I LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE AND JUST PRESS MUTE WHEN THEY TALK BECAUSE I LOVE TO READ THEIR LIPS MOVE IN DIFFERENT WAYS.This status are ok. STAY POSITIVE IF YOU EXPECT TO BE HAPPY.

SHE'S JUST A LITTLE GIRL AND A GOOD GIRL. IT'S A GIRLS WAY OF BEING CUTE WHEN SHE TALKS LIKE A SPOILED BRAT. And when they respond with "WTF?" I'm going to respond with just "k"- I USED TO TEXT "K" IF YOU COULD ACT OR READ AN ACTUAL SCRIPT LIKE MY FRIEND PAUL. They r very insperational and have great meaning too.These are so funny! These fragments need to written as a quote for the meaning to ACTUALLY be inspirational.The next time somebody texts me with "k", I'm going to tell them that they smell like a hippo. She may have smelled your flowers coming.These r so funny. AmAnDa please spell your name correctly Amanda looks prettier now, your not a nicknameYou know what's better than shiting in the yard , shiting in the yard doing a handstandLike when a guy makes a girl drink to much only to find out she packed her tummy with bread.

I am what I am, what a great thing to be. I will feel like I'm typing a 50 page essayHumans are the only creatures on earth that will cut down trees, make paper, then write “SAVE TREES” on them.Girl: what's that?Boy: chocalate Girl: wher did u get it? Boy: a doggie dropped it Gir: EShout aloud "I am glad to be what I am." Thank goodness I'm not a clam, or a ham, or a dusty old jar of gooseberry jam. It was Bertrand Russell.The best web ever keep it up and keep it running cause im gonna run to :():Leslie Trotter from New Orleans, La on March 22, 2012:"The cure to loneliness is to get out thereYou wish you hadn't met out of your life isTo tell them you are out on parole and you know where theySmartrich22 from Bandung, Indonesia on February 26, 2012:These Facebook statuses are wonderful, thanks for posting this!If you watch the titanic backwards, it's about a magical boat that emerges from the sea and saves people.Never mind.

funny facebook hacking status